If you believe that you were charged more than once for your subscription, please review these scenarios below:
- If you have subscribed using the app's subscription website and had previously subscribed within the app, please confirm you have cancelled your Apple/Google account. Follow steps on how to do this here.
- You may have created two subscriptions, one with Google and one with Apple. Please cancel your old subscription on whatever platform you no longer are using. To cancel a subscription, visit here.
- If you upgraded your subscription, your new subscription is effective immediately and may be creating confusion of a second charge. You can view more details here